Request of the arowaine

For commissioning of Velite Aspirants

Request of the arowaine

Postby Arowaine » Sun Sep 30, 2012 4:02 am

Username : Arowaine

Sponsors ; none so far but haven't ask anyone.

Ive been playing on and off NTW3 for 2 months in multiplayer. Am an good fan of the mod and i do enjoy it a lot. Spend many hours in single player campain and blabla with the mod wish is cool and hard but ai is stil way to easy. So far i have seem like 3 clan around but i I would agree i think i fit more with N for I think thier rather mostly the best. The NTW3 community is small and nice and almost give me the felling there is a lot of nice people tio hang around with. i have made a couple battle so far no report couple replay win some lose some. Im still a bit new to the game lot of stuff that i still need to learn and understand especially different nation.

I'm still rather young to the game and for sure need to make it up for my lack of experiencebut i am sure you guys will help me out to first get more cautious as also get better.

I promise to obey the Clan rules AND THE LEADER on the battlefield and keep a good conduct of myself i hope i can bring many victory to the n team against bpa :smile: .

edit: sorry for all the mistakes i have done in the post english is'nt my primary language even tougth i made many in my own anyways hahah well hope you consider my application,
Arowaine

Re: Request of the arowaine

Postby [N]Sloop » Sun Sep 30, 2012 4:05 am

http://www.napoleonics.net/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=446

Recruitment into [N] is Only by Personal Invitation from the Emperor....
You must be invited by the Emperor to apply to join [N] as a [V]Velite.
[N]Sloop
Site Admin

Postby [N]Fullin » Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:01 am

Chromey made you ask knowing is invitation only... :lol: with those friends , who needs enemies...
[N]Fullin
Ambassador

Postby Arowaine » Sun Sep 30, 2012 6:20 am